3 Comments

First Post

This is my first post to my new blog. At the moment, I ‘m keeping it private and I don’t really know if I’ll ever publish it. I just need some space to collect my thoughts and a blog (even a personal, private one) seemed like a good idea.

The purpose of this blog is to help me organize my life, by organizing and loging my thoughts. Maybe after a point I’ll just stop blogging, who knows? Anyway, after a lot of thinking, the things I wanna do at the start of this blog is set some goals.

1. I will post a photo every day. Even if it’s an old one.

2. I will log in my food and exercise every day, as well as my thoughts and distresses on my healthy living, untill I reach my adored 57 kilos of weight!

3. I will keep this blog! I need to prove to myself that there is something stable in me!

So, that’s it for today, a small post, just to start of… And here’s a picture I came across while searching for a header for the blog (until I finally decided I didn’t need one)!

My beloved, you are very much missed…

3 comments on “First Post

  1. Αυτή η γατούλα είναι η αρρωστούλα;;

    • Αυτή η γατούλα ήταν αρρωστούλα, πολύ αρρωστούλα, την έκανα καλά, αλλά και πάλι είχε κάποια προβλήματα, οπότε δεν τον έπαιρνε κανείς. Οπότε έμεινε στο κτήμα και τον αγαπούσα πάρα πολύ. Αλλά το περασμένο πάσχα ξαφνικά πέθανε. Χωρίς κάποιο εμφανή λόγο. Μπορεί εγκεφαλικό ή καρδιακό (ναι, παθαίνουν και οι γάτες τέτοια!).

      • awww! το καημένο! το μισώ όταν πεθαίνουν οι γατούλες… εμάς πέθαναν και τα δύο που ταΐζαμε στη μαμά μας και έχει βυθιστεί η πολυκατοικία στο πένθος!

Leave a Reply

