3 Comments

My A-Z book challenge

This used to be a different challenge. But I’m starting it again, because I delayed it too much and didn’t even stick to the rules! So here it is, my new A-Z challenge! I have to read one book for every letter of the alphabet. Because this is a challenge,  I CANNOT read a letter I already read.

Start date: 1-Jan-2013

End date: I will try and finish it in 7 months. So, 31-Jul-2013

A)
B)
C) A Clash of Kings (A song of Ice and Fire, Book #2), by George R. R. Martin (read from 11-Dec-12 to 20-Mar-13)
D)
E)
F) Future, Imperfect: Six Dystopian Short Stories, by Ruth Nestvold (finished 6-Mar-13)
G)
H) Hook, by Nicolas Tsamis (read from 5-Feb-13 to 10-Feb-13) my review
I)
J)
K)
L) The lover’s dictionary, by David Levithan (read on 3-Feb-13)
M)
N) Nineteen Eighty Four (1984), by George Orwell (read from November-12 to 22-Feb-13) my review
O)
P)
Q)
R)
S) Steel and Snow (Part 1 of Storm of Swords, Book #3 of “A Song of Ice and Fire”), by George R.R. Martin (read from 20-Mar-13)
T)
U)
V)
W)
X)
Y)
Z)

3 comments on “My A-Z book challenge

  1. σόου, χάουζ ΔΑΤ γκόουινγκ?? 😉

  2. στάσου… εγώ αυτό το ξαναείδα….!!

Leave a Reply

